Contact Commercial Roofing and Sheet Metal Specialists

Roofing and Metal Architecture Services

From our headquarters in Waterford, Wisconsin, SRS Roofing & Sheet Metal handles virtually any commercial roofing project or commercial roof repair imaginable. If you are looking for a roofing contractor with experience in flat roofing or sheet metal architecture, SRS Roofing & Sheet Metal should be at the top of your call list.  Please refer to the contact form below to get in touch with a well trained and experienced commercial roofing contractor immediately.

Telephone Number: 262.514.3103
Fax Number: 262.514.3105
General Email: office@srsroofandmetal.com

Mailing Address:
P.O Box 249
Waterford, WI 53185

Shipping Address:
818 Bakke Ave.
Waterford, WI 53185

Contacts

President
Mike Hurst Ext. 102
mhurst@srsroofandmetal.com

Roofing Estimator
Tom Bechtel Ext. 103
tbechtel@srsroofandmetal.com

Sheet Metal Estimator
Brad Decker Ext. 104
bdecker@srsroofandmetal.com

Safety Officer
Todd Hoffmann Ext. 109
thoffmann@srsroofandmetal.com

Controller
Pam Topping Ext. 101
ptopping@srsroofandmetal.com

Production Manager
Tom Topping Ext.105
ttopping@srsroofandmetal.com

Superintendent
Gary Boley Ext. 107
gboley@srsroofandmetal.com

Superintendent
Tim Koehn Ext. 108
tkoehn@srsroofandmetal.com

Service Manager
Dave White Ext. 106
dwhite@srsroofandmetal.com